منزل حول بنا

خدمة

شركة قطاع جانبيّ

نبذة عن الشركة

زانغجياغانغ لانغبو ماشينري كو.، لت. هي الشركة الرائدة في مجال تقديم آلات الجودة لمجموعة واسعة من عمليات البثق وإعادة التدوير من الصين.

بسبب التزامنا المستمر إلى البلاستيك البثق و إعادة التدوير التكنولوجيا، لقد برز باعتبارها الشركة الرائدة من آلات ل بك / بي / ب-R الأنابيب، بي / ب-R مركب متعدد الطبقات الأنابيب، بك الشخصي، بك / ب / بي ملف مركب، بك يضاعف وإعادة تدوير للحيوانات الأليفة / ب / بي وغيرها من البلاستيك المهدر.

مصنوعة من المواد الخام عالية الجودة واستخدام التكنولوجيا العالمية، وآلاتنا هي موضع تقدير على نطاق واسع لخصائصها البارزة مثل أداء كفاءة ومتسقة، وانخفاض استهلاك الطاقة والمتانة ومقاومة التآكل. مع عقود من الخبرة في صناعة قيمة، يمكننا تقديم آلات الجودة في كل من المواصفات القياسية والمخصصة.

في السوق المتنامية بسرعة من الآلات البلاستيكية، ونحن تبرز كشركة موجهة نحو النمو الذي يعترف احتياجات صناعة تصنيع البلاستيك ويوفر خدمات شاملة بما في ذلك تشغيل الآلات والصيانة تعليمات لأننا باستمرار إبقاء العين على الابتكار.
لدينا عملاء في كل من الأسواق المحلية والدولية، ونحن نخدمهم بدعم غير مشروط. لدينا البحث والتطوير النشط تمكننا من تقديم حلول لاحتياجات البثق وإعادة التدوير محددة من العملاء وتحجيم ارتفاعات أحدث في صناعة البلاستيك.

مهمتنا:

القيم الأساسية:

عرض المزيد عنا
شركتنا

زانغجياغانغ لانغبو ماشينري كو.، لت. في عام 2002.

على مدى السنوات الماضية، لقد تم تقديم نوعية الآلات لمجموعة واسعة من البلاستيك النتوء و عمليات إعادة التدوير من الصين.

بسبب التزامنا المستمر إلى البلاستيك البثق و إعادة التدوير التكنولوجيا، لقد برز باعتبارها الشركة الرائدة من آلات ل بك / بي / ب-R الأنابيب، بي / ب-R مركب متعدد الطبقات الأنابيب، بك الشخصي، بك / ب / بي ملف مركب، بك يضاعف وإعادة تدوير للحيوانات الأليفة / ب / بي وغيرها من البلاستيك المهدر.

مع الشباب. ديناميكية قوية المهندسين، ونحن ننتج القياسية، تصميم العملاء وآليا بالكامل آلة بلاستيكية. لدينا قسم r & d هو تحسين نوعية الجهاز، مما يجعل منخفضة يلقي وزيادة المتانة للآلة.

مصنوعة من المواد الخام عالية الجودة واستخدام التكنولوجيا العالمية، وآلاتنا هي موضع تقدير على نطاق واسع لخصائصها البارزة مثل أداء كفاءة ومتسقة، وانخفاض استهلاك الطاقة والمتانة ومقاومة التآكل. مع عقود من قيمة صناعة الخبرة، يمكننا تقديم جودة الآلات في كل المواصفات القياسية و حسب الطلب.

في السوق المتنامية بسرعة من الآلات البلاستيكية، ونحن تبرز كشركة موجهة نحو النمو الذي يعترف احتياجات صناعة تصنيع البلاستيك ويوفر خدمات شاملة بما في ذلك تشغيل الآلات والصيانة تعليمات لأننا باستمرار إبقاء العين على الابتكار.

لدينا عملاء في كل من الأسواق المحلية والدولية، ونحن نخدمهم بدعم غير مشروط. لدينا البحث والتطوير النشط تمكننا من تقديم حلول لاحتياجات البثق وإعادة التدوير محددة من العملاء وتحجيم ارتفاعات أحدث في صناعة البلاستيك.

Zhangjiagang Langbo Machinery Co. Ltd.
1
تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

العلامات التجارية : رطل

سنة التأسيس : 2002

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 70% - 80%

شهادات

لقد مرت منتجاتنا على العديد من الشهادات.

نوعية جيدة pe أنبوب بثق خطّ للمبيعات نوعية جيدة pe أنبوب بثق خطّ للمبيعات

Home About Us

Service

Company Profile

COMPANY OVERVIEW

 

ZHANGJIAGANG LANGBO MACHINERY CO., LTD. is leading company offering quality machinery for a wide range of plastic extrusion and recycling processes from China.

Due to our constant commitment to plastic extrusion and recycling technology, we have emerged as a leading manufacturer of machinery for PVC/PE/PP-R pipe, PE/PP-R composite multi-layer pipe, PVC profile, PVC/PP/PE composite profile, PVC compounding and recycling for PET/PP/PE and other wasted plastics.

Made of quality raw material and using world class technology, our machines are widely appreciated for their salient attributes like efficient and consistent performance, lower power consumption, durability and corrosion resistance. With decades of valuable industry experience, we can deliver quality machinery in both standard and customized specifications.

In the fast-growing competitive market of plastic machinery, we stand out as a growth oriented company that recognizes the needs of the plastic manufacturing industry and provides comprehensive services including machinery operation and maintenance instructions because of we continuously keep an eye on innovation.
We have clientele in both domestic and international markets, and we serve them with unconditional support. Our active research and development enables us to deliver solutions for specific extrusion and recycling needs of clients and scaling newer heights in the plastic industry.

Our mission:

Core Values:

 

View More About Us
our company

ZHANGJIAGANG LANGBO MACHINERY CO., LTD.  was established in 2002.

 

Over the past years, we have been offering quality machinery for a wide range of plastic extrusion and recycling processes from China.

 

Due to our constant commitment to plastic extrusion and recycling technology, we have emerged as a leading manufacturer of machinery for PVC/PE/PP-R pipe, PE/PP-R composite multi-layer pipe, PVC profile, PVC/PP/PE composite profile, PVC compounding and recycling for PET/PP/PE and other wasted plastics.

 

With young. dynamic powerful engineers, we produce standard, customer design and fully automated plastic machine. Our R & D department is improving the machine quality, making low cast and increasing the durability of the machine.

 

Made of quality raw material and using world class technology, our machines are widely appreciated for their salient attributes like efficient and consistent performance, lower power consumption, durability and corrosion resistance. With decades of valuable industry experience, We can deliver quality machinery in both standard and customized specifications.

 

In the fast-growing competitive market of plastic machinery, we stand out as a growth oriented company that recognizes the needs of the plastic manufacturing industry and provides comprehensive services including machinery operation and maintenance instructions because of we continuously keep an eye on innovation.
 

We have clientele in both domestic and international markets, and we serve them with unconditional support. Our active research and development enables us to deliver solutions for specific extrusion and recycling needs of clients and scaling newer heights in the plastic industry.

Zhangjiagang Langbo Machinery Co. Ltd.
1
Company Details

Main Market

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Brands : LB

Year Established : 2002

Export p.c : 70% - 80%

Certificates

Our Products Have Passed Many Certificates.

Good quality PE Pipe Extrusion Line for sales Good quality PE Pipe Extrusion Line for sales